Vorstand und Beirat

Vorstand und Beirat des Siegerländer Weinkonvent

Konventspräsident
Wolfgang Narjes
wolfgang.narjes@si-weinkonvent.de

Konventskanzler
Jürgen Schroer
juergen.schroer@si-weinkonvent.de

Schatzmeisterin
Petra Niewiara
petra.niewiara@si-weinkonvent.de

Sekretarius
Joachim Bieber
joachim.bieber@si-weinkonvent.de

Zeremonienmeister
Felix Zibell
felix.zibell@si-weinkonvent.de

Kellermeister
Michael Dickel
michael.dickel@si-weinkonvent.de
Marc Weber
marc.weber@si-weinkonvent.de

Archivar / Chronist
Eike Jungheim
eike.jungheim@si-weinkonvent.de

Beiräte:

Manfred Schröder
manfred.schroeder@si-weinkonvent.de

Hans-Henning Lange
henning.lange@si-weinkonvent.de

Peter Schulte
peter.schulte@si-weinkonvent.de